Kids Yoga Classes

Happy New Year Yoga Parents and Kids !

I would like to invite your children to join us for Term 1 of Kids Yoga. First class is on Wednesday the 19th of February with an 8 week term during the school term.

I am very excited to begin this new term, to see the kids, share more yoga and fun, inspiration and relaxation. I am very happy to say that the Rainbow Kids Yoga Certificate training I completed in June has been amazing and has given me a boost of enthusiasm for teaching kids yoga! I am also inspired by a new resource called Yoga for Little Bears and its incorporation of the ‘virtues’ and emotional intelligence research into its program.

Details for my Yoga for Kids classes are on the ‘Yoga Classes Page’.

I look forward to hearing from you for bookings (if you haven’t already booked your child/children’s place), to register your interest or if you have any questions. I will then let you know any further information and payment arrangements.

phone: 0427 131 701

email: erika.steller@robter.com

Leave a Reply

